What Are the Seven Rays


Integrating The Seven Rays of Gentle

Teachings on the Seven Rays of sunshine date again to the traditional Vedic literature of India, and but they’re nonetheless extremely related at the moment. The Seven Rays basically signify seven attributes of the one Divine power making up All That Is.

The Seven Rays are seven qualities of power, that are the vibrations throughout the better oneness and thru all of them beings, objects, and occasions are outlined. The seven rays are the power of the Divine being expressed in all of Creation.

Whereas teachings on the Seven Rays are huge, and may rapidly grow to be complicated, the essence is that every ray, or high quality of power represents a path of religious improvement on the trail in the direction of the complete expression of Divine love. Every of the seven rays of sunshine represents a lesson our souls should endure throughout our life on Earth.

Now, that we’re collectively experiencing an accelerated time of change, progress, and religious development, all Seven Rays are calling out to be built-in inside us every.

On this time of huge change, and collective ascension, lacking out the qualities of any one of many Seven Rays will go away one feeling out of steadiness and incomplete. For that reason making a acutely aware effort to combine the Seven Rays is extremely highly effective and useful. Integration begins with consciousness.

Sponsored Hyperlinks

Every of the rays corresponds with an Ascended Grasp, in addition to an Archangel whose work is aligned with the qualities of expertise the ray represents.

The nice information is you may merely name upon the Ascended Grasp or Archangel overseeing the precise ray you’re in want of balancing they usually can fairly merely, however very successfully and powerfully, ship you the precise power you want.

Working with every of the Seven Rays is the trail right here and now to revive steadiness to the earth and all life by the ability of consciousness.

The Seven Rays are the forces of power emanating instantly from White Gentle. Here’s a fast take a look at the manifestation of those Rays of Gentle, together with the related Archangel and Ascended Grasp for every ray. Keep in mind although, that is only a temporary look because the Seven Rays make up every little thing… And so in them is contained All That Is.

The Seven Rays

First Ray
Ascended Grasp~ El Morya

Archangel~ Michael

Attributes~ Will, Energy, Management, Intention, Clear Goal, Artistic Destruction, Detachment, Depth, Route.

Second Ray
Ascended Grasp~ Kuthimi

Archangel~ Jophiel

Attributes~ Love, Knowledge, Instructing, Relationship, Instinct, Sensitivity, and Notion, Readability, Consideration to Element, Curiosity, and Synthesis.

Third Ray
Ascended Grasp~ Serapis Bay

Archangel~ Chamuel

Attributes~ Lively Intelligence, Creativity, Adaptability and Motivation

Fourth Ray
Ascended Grasp~ Paul the Venetian

Archangel~ Gabriel

Attributes~ Magnificence, Concord, Creative Means, Readability, Purity of Goal, Love, Understanding, and Humility

Fifth Ray
Ascended Grasp~ Hilarion

Archangel~ Raphael

Attributes~ Therapeutic, Science, Logic, Mind, Consideration to Element, Looking, Evaluation, Knowledge

Sixth Ray
Ascended Grasp~ Jesus (Sananda)

Archangel~ Uriel

Attributes~ Devotion, Forgiveness, Peace, Religion, Gratitude, Abstraction, Means to See In The Gentle

Sponsored Hyperlinks

Seventh Ray
Ascended Grasp~ Saint Germaine

Archangel~ Zadkiel

Attributes~ Magic, Ritual, Ceremony, Transmutation, Alchemy, Sensible Understanding

When meditating, or doing internal work, follow harmonizing throughout the power of the Seven Rays. Ask the Ascended Grasp and Archangel of every Ray to align you with the power of the Divine in these particular methods, so that you could be expertise steadiness, and specific your true self by love and repair.

In case you are in want of therapeutic, name upon Archangel Raphael or Hilarion… Want a lift of non-public energy or path? Archangel Michael and El Morya may also help you align with these qualities of the First Ray.

With the Seven Rays in steadiness, you may actually align with the Divine Plan to your lives. You possibly can know and perceive your self and your position within the grand expression of All That Is.

With love, gentle, and gratitude, 



Supply hyperlink


We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply